Skip navigation

All right, I guess I’ll do something more positive than my first blog attempt.

Well, as some of you may or may not know, I’m married.
Marriage has it’s moments. Some moments are tougher than others but generally, I’m really enjoying it. I mean, I’m out of my parents’ house and I’m living on my own. Not only that but I’m doing it all with my wife! It’s pretty fantastic.
I’ll be honest though, I never thought I’d see the day that I would get married. I was never the dating type and I’m fairly independent. I could spend hours…no, days by myself and be perfectly happy. I don’t feel like I’ve ever felt lonely. That’s not to say that I’m super popular – ’cause I’m not – I just love being by myself and I don’t need someone else to entertain me.
Now, keeping that in mind, you can see how interesting it is that I’m married – and so young, too. Well, when you find her, you find her and there’s nothing you can do but spend the rest of your life with her. That’s it.

Leave a Reply

